Meet The Team

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service.

The team's commitment and desire to work hard, make our growing business the perfect recruitment partner.

Integrity, precision, responsibility are the core values of our business and our consultants have vast experience handling: 

C-Suite Recruitment | Finance Recruitment | Interim Recruitment | Legal Recruitment| Search and Selection 

    • Title: Managing Director
    • Specialism: C-Suite, Finance, Legal
    • Phone: 0161 826 3140 / 07581 469 779
    • Email: Paul.Wingfield@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Managing Director, William James Recruitment Ltd
    • Title: Recruitment Consultant, Legal Divisional Lead
    • Specialism: Paralegals, Licensed Conveyancers, Legal Executives, Solicitors, Partners
    • Phone: 0161 826 3140 / 07494 482 1014
    • Email: Liam.Bolton@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Liam started his career in Project Management at BAE Systems. He spent a year wo...
    • Title: Recruitment Consultant North West
    • Specialism: Paralegals, Legal Executives, Solicitors, Partners
    • Phone: 0161 826 3140 / 0737 6640 525
    • Email: Lauren.Neile@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Lauren graduated in 2019 with a Masters in Law and in the same year completed th...
    • Title: Recruitment Consultant, Midlands Divisional Lead
    • Specialism: Paralegals, Legal Executives, Solicitors, Partners
    • Phone: 0121 392 7377 / 07961 696 703
    • Email: Andre.Kacperski@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Andre leads the midlands office and is a reliable and focused consultant. After ...
    • Title: Recruitment Consultant Midlands
    • Specialism: Paralegals, Legal Executives, Solicitors, Partners
    • Phone: 0121 392 7377 / 0737 6640 524
    • Email: Anastasia.Kalin@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: After completing her A levels, which included law, Anastasia embarked on a Legal...
    • Title: Recruitment Consultant Midlands
    • Specialism: Paralegals, Legal Executives, Solicitors, Partners
    • Phone: 0121 392 7377 / 07495 117 132
    • Email: Thomas.Brown@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Tom possesses nearly five years legal recruitment experience and currently works...
    • Title: Office Manager
    • Specialism: Administration and Sales Support
    • Phone: 0161 826 3140
    • Email: Amber.Wadsworth@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Amber spent two years working for an established legal and finance recruiter in ...
    • Title: Brand Development Lead
    • Specialism: Brand and Interface Designer
    • Phone: 0161 826 3140 / 07541 039 966
    • Email: Mike.Fort@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: Mike has worked with William James throughout 2020 and is our retained brand &am...
    • Title: Finance Director
    • Specialism: Accounts
    • Phone: 0161 826 3140
    • Email: Accounts@WilliamJamesRecruitment.com
    • Description: I have been working with William James Recruitment since 2010 and I am a Charter...